Home Product/Maufacturer Links Dealer Pricing Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Toll Free: 800-456-3761 McNeely-Yuill
11375 Sunrise Park Dr. Suite 800
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM • 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Phone: 916-362.1671
Fax: 916-362-2257
Orders: orders@mcneely-yuill.com
   

Please submit your comments or questions below. 

Person or department you would like to reach:
  Dustin Perasso Branch Manager 916-362.1671 Ext. 1314 dperasso@tristatedistributors.com
Doug Rees Customer Service/Inside Sales  916-362.1671 Ext. 1311 drees@tristatedistributors.com
Chic Chicourrat  Customer service/Inside Sales 916-362.1671 Ext. 1313 cchicourrat@tristatedistributors.com
Karen McCarty Customer Service/Inside Sales 916-362.1671 Ext. 1315 kmccarty@tristatedistributors.com
  Matt Koch Outside Sales 916-362.1671 Ext. 1310 mkoch@tristatedistributors.com
Bob Steffensrud Outside Sales 916-362.1671 Ext. 1317 bsteffensrud@tristatedistributors.com
  Blake Dickson Outside Sales 916-362.1671 Ext. 1312 bdickson@tristatedistributors.com
Matt Williams Warehouse Manager 916-362.1671 Ext. 1316 mwilliams@tristatedistributors.com
Ron Sandaker Hearth Parts 509-455.8300 Ext. 1126 rsandaker@tristatedistributors.com
  Ordering Department   orders@mcneely-yuill.com
  Allen Rogalette Technical Support 509-455-8300 Ext. 1118  
  Sara Vallejo Warranty Claims 509-455-8300 Ext. 1122  
  Danyal Lowe Accounts Receivable 509-455-8300 Ext. 1114  
  Armando DeGuzman Warehouse Manager 916-362.1671 Ext. 1321  
Your Name  
Your Email  
Your Message