Product/Manufacturer LinksContact UsContact Us


Contact Us

Business:  916.362.1671
McNeely-Yuill Corporation
11375 Sunrise Park Dr. Suite 800
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM • 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Business Telefax:  916.362.2257
Administrative Telefax:    916.362.2923
Sales & Technical:  800.456.3761
Sales Telefax:  916.362.2257

Please submit your comments or questions below. 

Person or department you would like to contact
Chic Chicourrat  General Manager   Ext. 13 ChicC@mcneely-yuill.com
Doug Rees Credit Manager  Ext. 11 DougR@mcneely-yuill.com
Karen McCarty Inside Sales/Customer Service Ext. 15 KarenM@mcneely-yuill.com
Steven McNeely President/Sales & Marketing   Ext. 12 StevenM@mcneely-yuill.com
Scott Phariss Technical/Warranty Support  Ext. 26 ScottP@mcneely-yuill.com
  Dustin Perasso Sales / Marketing Ext. 14 DustinP@mcneely-yuill.com
Bob Steffensrud Coastal Sales Area Rep.  Ext. 17 BobS@mcneely-yuill.com
  Matt Koch Outside Sales Ext. 10 MattK@mcneely-yuill.com
Shipping Shipping & Receiving      Ext. 16 Shipping@mcneely-yuill.com
Your Name  
Your Email  
Your Message  


Send Mail New Press Websites